Finding the sites that make you laugh

20 04 2010

So, most of us know all about Fmylife.com or MLIA.com, but what other sites have you found that are ridiculously hilarious, and are updated on a regular basis?

I just found this site and I have become addicted. I have worked in customer service for the past three years in college and I swear, I know what these people go through. Sometimes just reliving the experience of how a customer is crazy makes me feel better about myself!

http://notalwaysright.com

Tell me, what is your favorite funny website?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

